Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Justin Pratt

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Pratt
"The team at this location is beyond helpful. I worked closely with Kayla to get insurance before a fast approaching deadline. Kayla was proactive in exploring options and gathering information because she understood how important the deadline was to me. Kayla even pulled in some outside resources to help me make my deadline. It is very rare these days to experience the elite level of customer service that Kayla demonstrated."

Heather Rutherford

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rutherford
"Doug was able to save me a good chunk of mula, while getting me better coverage than my previous insurance. He is very knowledgeable and personable! A++"

Donald T

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald T
"Very helpful"

pam dreher

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pam dreher
"Nicole made the process very easy for us. Thanks very much!"

Philip Turnbull

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Turnbull
"Friendly, caring and efficient as always."

Kirk Pierce

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Pierce
"Kayla is the best , saved me 130$ on 6 months , never again with Progressive!!!"

Nick Raedeke

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Raedeke
"Great group to work with, got me a better policy for less money than previous, total win! Kayla you rock!!! Keep it up :)"

Genevieve Gonzales

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Gonzales
"I love being able to call their office, and have a kind local person answer on the second ring! Fast answers, same folks every time- having a local office really does make a difference."

Melissa Coomer

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Coomer
"I appreciate how knowledgeable Doug was and how was personable and understood what I wanted."

Shaun Valiquette

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Valiquette
"I was referred by a co worker after complaining about geico constantly raising my rates, no accidents, tickets, and yet a constant increase with auto and renters. Gave Nicole Whitcomb a call and 15 minutes later she saved me almost 100 dollars a month, I wish I switched sooner and saved money! She couldn’t of been more helpful and professional, I will be referring her to anyone with the same complaints I had. Thank you Nicole!"

Elizabeth Kohlmann

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Kohlmann
"Nicole and everyone who works at State Farm are beyond helpful and really make you feel like your being taken care of. Besides getting me an incredible rate they really make you feel like family and are available to help with any questions or concerns. The office is extremely professional and you never feel pressured just supported, they really try to find the insurance that is best for you. Everything about my expirence was easy, quick and delightful. I couldn't recommend Nicole and her team more!"

Eva Kallai

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Kallai
"I recently switched my car insurance to State Farm after 10 years with another company because my rate was raised by 30% with no accidents or tickets. After working with Nicole and Doug, I was back to the same coverage I had but at a much lower rate. The entire process was quick and easy to set up over the phone. Both Nicole and Doug were knowledgeable and helpful in answering all of my questions."

Terry Grigsby

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Grigsby
"This is the best insurance I’ve had in 15 years as well Nichole Whitcomb Grants Pass office has the nicest employees and customer care is absolutely amazing I would highly recommend anyone switching over they are the best rates around plus they are all about customer satisfaction State Farm y’all rock thank you so so very much for working with my wife and I. 😉"

Emily Martin

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Martin
"This office is fantastic! Jeremiah helped me move my account over when I moved back to Grants Pass from California, and he was very helpful! Answered all my questions clearly, was super kind and I didn’t feel like I was getting pushed into anything I didn’t want. Great experience all around! Thanks guys!!"

Allicia Roley

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allicia Roley
"Jeremiah was so helpful! I am a big ball of stress and he made it so easy to get proper coverage for our first home."

Awesomeang L

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Awesomeang L
"Doug made the transition very simple! Great Customer Service! Thanks again Doug A."

Gabi Kiertzner

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabi Kiertzner
"Nicole and her staff are very professional. I recommend her office highly. They almost always answer when called which is something business don’t do much these days. And if and when you leave a message they return your call within minutes during business hours."

Terrell Stevens

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terrell Stevens
"Always on top of all things insurance...still the good neighbor they've always been. 👍"

Kathie Grzeskowiak

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie Grzeskowiak
"I was recently at the new office and find it very refreshing and modern. Nicole is very knowledgeable not only about insurance, but financial services as well."

Sabine Gattey

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sabine Gattey
"Nicole and her staff provide exceptional customer service! After our previous agent retired Nicole jumped right in to see how she could provide the best service to our family based on our needs."

Josh

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josh
"Extremely professional and a great location! I have worked with Nicole on multiple occasions and appreciate the knowledge she brings to the insurance world with a diversified background. She really does her best to understand what is needed and offers products to match. When calling in her staff are also very friendly!"

sherry Darpino

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sherry Darpino
"My husband and I have been wanting to switch insurance companies for a while now. We haven’t switched companies in over 27 years!!! When I saw Nicole opened up on 6th street I had to give her a call! Im so glad I did! Nicole is very professional, responsible, caring, and very responsive!! Transferring to Nicole was easy and painless! Putting it all in Nicole’s hands is a big relief for us and saving us lots of $$$ is also a bonus!!! Big win for us! Give Nicole a call...you will be happy you did!"

Jeff Fogelquist

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Fogelquist
"Nicole is very professional, cares about her clients and does an excellent job communicating."

Thom Brown

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Brown
"Just met Nicole over the phone after my agent retired, she sounds like she is very knowledgeable and I look forward to working with her in the future for future insurance needs."

Oregon Banshee

May 25, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Oregon Banshee
"The ladies at Nicole Whitcomb State Farm where ready to answer all my questions in a timely manner.. pleasant to talk to and returned my phone call same day."