Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Whitcomb

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Whitcomb

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Terry Grigsby

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance I’ve had in 15 years as well Nichole Whitcomb Grants Pass office has the nicest employees and customer care is absolutely amazing I would highly recommend anyone switching over they are the best rates around plus they are all about customer satisfaction State Farm y’all rock thank you so so very much for working with my wife and I. 😉"

Emily Martin

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is fantastic! Jeremiah helped me move my account over when I moved back to Grants Pass from California, and he was very helpful! Answered all my questions clearly, was super kind and I didn’t feel like I was getting pushed into anything I didn’t want. Great experience all around! Thanks guys!!"

Allicia Roley

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah was so helpful! I am a big ball of stress and he made it so easy to get proper coverage for our first home."

Awesomeang L

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug made the transition very simple! Great Customer Service! Thanks again Doug A."

Gabi Kiertzner

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her staff are very professional. I recommend her office highly. They almost always answer when called which is something business don’t do much these days. And if and when you leave a message they return your call within minutes during business hours."

Terrell Stevens

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always on top of all things insurance...still the good neighbor they've always been. 👍"

Kathie Grzeskowiak

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was recently at the new office and find it very refreshing and modern. Nicole is very knowledgeable not only about insurance, but financial services as well."

Sabine Gattey

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her staff provide exceptional customer service! After our previous agent retired Nicole jumped right in to see how she could provide the best service to our family based on our needs."

Josh

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and a great location! I have worked with Nicole on multiple occasions and appreciate the knowledge she brings to the insurance world with a diversified background. She really does her best to understand what is needed and offers products to match. When calling in her staff are also very friendly!"

sherry Darpino

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been wanting to switch insurance companies for a while now. We haven’t switched companies in over 27 years!!! When I saw Nicole opened up on 6th street I had to give her a call! Im so glad I did! Nicole is very professional, responsible, caring, and very responsive!! Transferring to Nicole was easy and painless! Putting it all in Nicole’s hands is a big relief for us and saving us lots of $$$ is also a bonus!!! Big win for us! Give Nicole a call...you will be happy you did!"

Jeff Fogelquist

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole is very professional, cares about her clients and does an excellent job communicating."

Thom Brown

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just met Nicole over the phone after my agent retired, she sounds like she is very knowledgeable and I look forward to working with her in the future for future insurance needs."

Oregon Banshee

May 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"The ladies at Nicole Whitcomb State Farm where ready to answer all my questions in a timely manner.. pleasant to talk to and returned my phone call same day."

Ryan Shaw

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nichole was awesome got me the best rate i could find in town wouldn't recommend anyone but her!!!!!"

Whitney Lard

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just met Nicole today. She took over when my previous agent retired. I really like her. She is open, interesting and knowledgeable about both the area and State Farm products. Don't hesitate to give her a call."